Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CGHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 10, 201705:55 PMCentral vs. MonroeMonroe
Tue, Aug 15, 201705:30 PMCentral vs. South GwinnettSouth
Thu, Aug 17, 201705:00 PMCentral vs. MonroeCentral
Mon, Aug 21, 201705:00 PMCentral vs. RockdaleRockdale
Tue, Aug 22, 201705:00 PMCentral vs. BerkmarBerkmar
Thu, Aug 24, 201705:00 PMCentral vs. ParkviewParkview
Mon, Aug 28, 201705:00 PMCentral vs. RockdaleCentral
Tue, Aug 29, 201705:00 PMCentral vs. LakesideCentral
Thu, Aug 31, 201704:30 PMCentral vs. NorcrossNorcross
Tue, Sep 05, 201705:30 PMCentral vs. South GwinnettCentral
Thu, Sep 07, 201705:00 PMCentral vs. BrookwoodCentral
Tue, Sep 12, 201705:55 PMCentral vs. BerkmarCentral
Thu, Sep 14, 201705:00 PMCentral vs. Discovery Discovery
Mon, Sep 18, 201705:00 PMCentral vs. Discovery Central
Tue, Sep 19, 201704:00 PMCentral vs. ParkviewCentral
Thu, Sep 21, 201705:00 PMCentral vs. LakesideLakeside
Mon, Sep 25, 201704:00 PMCentral vs. MeadowcreekCentral
Tue, Sep 26, 201704:30 PMCentral vs. NorcrossCentral
Thu, Sep 28, 201705:00 PMcentral vs. BrookwoodBrookwood
 
Event Type Legend